My 7 Favorite Photos

My cousin challenged me to pick 7 of my favorite landscape photographs to be displayed over 7 days for a Facebook nature photo challenge.  I would like to say that they are my favorites but I imposed more rules on myself than need be.  I wanted variety of places and content; I wanted them to have some dramatic scale.  I felt that none were perfect but I hated having to eliminate so many that I really loved.

Mt Shasta
Mt Shasta at sunrise
DSC_0451
El Capitan and the Merced River, Yosemite NP
Nelson Lakes National Park
Lake Rotoiti, Nelson Lakes NP
DSC_0090
Sunrise over the Strait of Malacca
DSCN0116
Joshua Tree forest, Mojave National Preserve, California USA
Changing ideas
Entering Queen Charlotte Sound, New Zealand
DSC_0075
Sunset over Morro Bay

 

 

2 thoughts on “My 7 Favorite Photos”

Leave a Reply

